Call us at 716-875-1209. Serving all of Western NY
  • Phone: 716-875-1209
  • Fax: 716-332-9044
  • Christopher Guard - President
    Chrisg@guardcontracting.com
    716-875-1209
  • Cheryl Martin - Office Manager
    Cherylm@guardcontracting.com
    716-875-1209
  • Kathy Krause - Dumpster Wrangler
    Kathyk@guardcontracting.com
    716-875-1209
  • Craig Mahoney - Guru of Garbage
    Craigm@guardcontracting.com
    716-628-3291
  • Angela Ieraci - Contract Administrator
    Angelai@guardcontracting.com
    716-875-1209
  • Neil Taylor - Estimator
    Neilt@guardcontracting.com
    716-957-0436
  • Guard Contracting Corporation 3755 River Road Tonawanda, NY 14150